SUB-SESSION 3 AMBASSADOR HALL 3, MARRIOTT ISLAMABAD

Sr. No	Participant Name	Title	Institute Name
1	Prof. Dr. Attaullah Shah	Vice Chancellor	KIU
2	Prof. Dr. Hassan Sher	Vice Chancellor	University of Swat
3	Prof. Dr. Muhammad Idrees	Vice Chancellor	University of Peshawar
4	Dr. Tauha Hussain Ali	Vice Chancellor	MUET
5	Prof. Dr. Noor Ali Alias Ghaznfar	Dean	PUMHS
6	Dr. Shagufta Sadozai	Dean	SBKWU
7	Dr. Nain Tara	Women Leader	Swabi Women University
8	Ms. Kalsoom Bibi	Women Leader	University of Swat
9	Dr. Shaista Irshad	Women Leader	Abdul Wali Khan University
10	Dr. Saima Hussain	Women Leader	IBA
11	Dr. Saima Yasin	Women Leader	UET Lahore
12	Dr. Sumera Sajjad	Director Student Affairs	LCWU
13	Dr. Farhan MEhmood	Teaching Faculty	UET Lahore
14	Dr. Zia Obaid	Teaching Faculty	University of Peshawar
15	Dr. SUnila Baksh	Teaching Faculty	BUITEMS
16	Dr. Shahida Baloch	Teaching Faculty	PUMHS
17	Prof. Dr. Zia Ul Hassan Shah	Teaching Faculty	SAU, Tandojam
18	Ms. Mehwish	Teaching Faculty	SBKWU
19	Mr. Ghulam Ud Din	Director Student Affairs	KIU
20	Dr. Altaf Hussain	Director Student Affairs	MUST
21	Mr. Jazib Shamim	Director Student Affairs	Swabi Women University
22	Mr. Imtiaz Ali	Director Student Affairs	University of Swat
23	Dr. Amir Khesro	Director Student Affairs	Abdul Wali Khan University
24	Ms. Maheen Ghauri	Director Student Affairs	IBA
25	Dr. Asif Ali Qaiser	Director Student Affairs	UET Lahore
26	Mr. Saif Ullah Khan	Director Student Affairs	University of Peshawar
27	Mr. Manzoor Hussain	Director Student Affairs	BUITEMS
28	Prof. Dr. Farida Wagan	Director Student Affairs	PUMHS
29	Dr. Khadim Hussain Wagon	Director Student Affairs	SAU, Tandojam
30	Dr. Farrukh Bashir	Director Student Affairs	SBKWU